Consumer Shows

The success of your event is as important to us as it is to you. We provide excellent physical surroundings, equipment, support and services to conventions, trade shows, consumer shows, events and local celebrations.

Photo

Consumer Shows

The Spokane Convention Center can help you bring vendors and consumers together. The general ambiance, room size and crowd flow are all important elements in a consumer show and with the variety of spaces available you will be able to choose what works best for your show. Ticketing and marketing services are available to help increase attendance.

Kay Riplinger
Sales Manager
509.279.7119
kriplinger@spokanepfd.org
Kelsey Soukup, CMP, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7104
ksoukup@spokanepfd.org
Jessica Deri, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7118
jderi@spokanepfd.org
Betsy Hammond
Booking Manager
509.279.7117
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
Stefanie Howe
Sales Manager
509.279.7116
showe@spokanepfd.org

Contact our Sales Team for pricing and availablilty 509.279.7007 or email sales@spokanepfd.org

Meeting Room
More Photos 6 5 4 3 2 1

Questions about our
Meeting Rooms?

If you have a question about our spaces you may call our Sales Team at 509.279.7007 or complete the form below to request information. 54.197.215.146

Information Request

Green Practices