Contact Our Staff

Sales: 509.279.7007
General Information: 509.279.7000
Email: sales@spokanepfd.org

Photo

Physical Address

Spokane Convention Center
INB Performing Arts Center
334 West Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201, U.S.
Phone: 509.279.7007
Fax: 509.279.7060
Google Map

Mailing Address

Spokane Public Facilities District
720 West Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201, U.S.
Phone: 509.279.7007
Fax: 509.279.7060

Facility Management: 509.279.7000

Johnna Boxley
General Manager
509.279.7000
jboxley@spokanepfd.org
Stephanie Curran
Assistant General Manager
509.279.7048
scurran@spokanepfd.org

Sales and Booking: 509.279.7007

Kay Riplinger
Sales Manager
509.279.7119
kriplinger@spokanepfd.org
Kelsey Soukup, CMP, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7104
ksoukup@spokanepfd.org
 
Jessica Deri, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7118
jderi@spokanepfd.org
 
Betsy Hammond
Booking Manager
509.279.7117
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
Stefanie Howe
Sales Manager
509.279.7116
showe@spokanepfd.org

Event Management

Matt Meyer
Events Manager
509.279.7046
mmeyer@spokanepfd.org
Michael Gaffaney
Events Manager
509.279.7049
mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org
Karen Thompson
Events Manager
509.279.7045
kthompsons@spokanepfd.org

Marketing

Ryan Wittstruck
Marketing Specialist
509.279.7103
rwittstruck@spokanepfd.org

Operations, Technical and Engineering Staff

Dave Gebhardt
Operations Manager
509.279.7135
dgebhardt@spokanearena.com
Shardell Shrum
Operations Supervisor
509.279.7200
sshrum@spokanearena.com
Ryan Wilson
IT Manager
509.279.7181
rwilson@spokanepfd.org
Mike Tucker
Tech Specialist
509.279.7171
mtucker@spokanepfd.org
Kay Sieck
Exhibitor Services
509.279.7021
ksieck@spokanepfd.org

Stagehands/ I.A.T.S.E. Local #93

Business Agent
Jacel Evans
509.475.3923
iaba93ja@earthlink.net
Call Steward
Pat Devereaux
509.999.5073
patdevereaux@aol.com

Concessions / Food Service

Centerplate
509.279.7395
Scott Middleton
Food Service General Manager
509.279.7400
scott@spokanearena.com
Dawn Frey
Catering Director
509.279.7395
dfrey@spokanepfd.org

Security

Mark Williams
Staff Pro Manager
509.279.7443

Parking

Andrea Pierce
Diamond Parking
509.279.7135
Andrea.Pierce@DiamondParking.com

Ticketing

Ryan Cross
TicketsWest Box Office Manager
ryan.cross@ticketswest.com
Sheree James
TicketsWest Box Office Assistant Manager
sheree.james@ticketswest.com

To purchase event tickets, please visit www.ticketswest.com or call 800.325.SEAT.

Spokane Public Facilities District Management

Kevin Twohig
Chief Executive Officer
ktwohig@spokanepfd.org
Matt Gibson
Spokane Arena General Manager
509.279.7101
mgibson@spokanepfd.org
Becca Watters
Marketing Manager
509.279.7105
bwatters@spokanepfd.org
Holly Williams
Design Specialist
509.279.7102
hwilliams@spokanepfd.org

If you have a question about our spaces you may call our Sales Team at 509.279.7007 or complete the form below to request information. 54.226.188.142

Information Request

Green Practices