Meet Our Team

Quick Links

Our professional and experienced staff  at the Spokane Convention Center looks forward to helping you with your event and providing first-class service.  


facility management

Stephanie Curran, CFE

GENERAL MANAGER

 

509.279.7048

scurran@spokanepfd.org

Michael Gaffaney

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

 

509.279.7049

mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org

Sales and Booking

Jessica deri

DIRECTOR OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

 

509.279.7118

jderi@spokanepfd.org

ANDREW DOLAN

SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7116

adolan@spokanepfd.org

Betsy Hammond

BOOKING MANAGER

 

509.279.7117

bhammond@spokanepfd.org

Kay Riplinger

SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7119

kriplinger@spokanepfd.org

Event Management

Matt Meyer

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7046

mmeyer@spokanepfd.org

Karen thompson

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7045

kthompson@spokanepfd.org

Nicholas Lawrence

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7051

nlawrence@spokanepfd.org

Michelle McIntyre

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

 

509.279.7044

mmcintyre@spokanepfd.org

Marketing

Ryan Wittstruck

MARKETING MANAGER

 

509.279.7103

rwittstruck@spokanepfd.org

Operations, Technical, Engineering staff

Dave Gebhardt

OPERATIONS MANAGER

 

509.279.7135

dgebhardt@spokanepfd.org

Shardell Shrum

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

 

509.279.7200

sshrum@spokanepfd.org

Ryan Eagon

TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

 

509.279.7172

reagon@spokanepfd.org

Mike Tucker

TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

 

509.279.7171

mtucker@spokanepfd.org

Monte Koch

TECHNICAL SPECIALIST - IT

 

509.279.7169

mkoch@spokanepfd.org

Jennifer Brown

TECHNICAL SPECIALIST - IT

 

509.279.7170

jbrown@spokanepfd.org

Catering and Concessions

Centerplate

EXCLUSIVE CATERING PROVIDER

 

509.279.7395

Jeff Leidy

CENTERPLATE GENERAL MANAGER

 

509.279.7400

Jeff.Leidy@centerplate.com

Megan Kasper

CATERING DIRECTOR

 

509.279.7397

megan.kasper@centerplate.com

Alyssa Hemmer

ASSISTANT CATERING MANAGER

 

509.279.7395

Alyssa.Hemmer@centerplate.com

Security and Event Staff

Mark Williams

STAFF PRO MANAGER

 

509.279.7443

mwilliams@staffpro.com

Parking Services

Andrea Pierce

DIAMOND PARKING

 

509.747.8144

Andrea.Pierce@DiamondParking.com

Ticketing Services

Denys Hammonds

ASST. BOX OFFICE MANAGER

 

509.279.7457

Denys.Hammonds@ticketswest.com

stagehands - I.A.T.S.E Local #93

Jaye Nordling

BUSINESS AGENT

 

509.714.9418

ajordling@aol.com

Pat Devereaux

CALL STEWARD

 

509.999.5073

patdeveraux@aol.com

SPFD Management

Kevin Twohig

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

509.279.7000

ktwohig@spokanepfd.org