Social Events

The success of your event is as important to us as it is to you. We provide excellent physical surroundings, equipment, support and services to conventions, trade shows, consumer shows, events and local celebrations.

Photo

Social Events

Social events such as intimate family celebrations, high school proms, and gala fundraisers are the ‘unconventional’ part of our business. Community residents have discovered that there is a perfect setting for every type of social event at the Spokane Convention Center. The flexibility of space and creativity of staff will help make your function special. When you host your event here, every detail will be taken care of by our staff so when you arrive you can just relax and enjoy the event.

Weddings

Holiday Parties

Birthday Parties

Kay Riplinger
Sales Manager
509.279.7119
kriplinger@spokanepfd.org
Kelsey Soukup, CMP, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7104
ksoukup@spokanepfd.org
Jessica Deri, CTA
Director of National Accounts
509.279.7118
jderi@spokanepfd.org
Betsy Hammond
Booking Manager
509.279.7117
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
Stefanie Howe
Sales Manager
509.279.7116
showe@spokanepfd.org

Contact our Sales Team for pricing and availablilty 509.279.7007 or email sales@spokanepfd.org

Meeting Room
More Photos 6 5 4 3 2 1

Questions about our
Meeting Rooms?

If you have a question about our spaces you may call our Sales Team at 509.279.7007 or complete the form below to request information. 54.166.255.168

Information Request

Green Practices